We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Gobsmacked Future Sounds

by Various Artists

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €10 EUR  or more


  • USB Flash Drive

    The USB includes 100 tracks in high quality WAV format from our last decade, chosen because of their influence in the development of the label sound, and our three Future Sounds compilations. Altogether you will receive 100 tracks on a high quality reusable 16GB metal Gobsmacked branded USB drive, rekordbox enabled, so you can simply plug and play.

    (If you do not want this device Rekordbox enabled, please let us know at check out and we will add the compilations as four folders on the device)

    This USB comes with available Gobsmacked stickers.

    Track Listing:

    Gobsmacked Future Sounds Vol 3:

    Adrian Adonis - Children Of The New Dawn
    Ayako Mori - Affection Allergy
    CKS - Histamine
    Decka - Behavioural Suppression
    Diarmaid O Meara - Nutrino
    Jack Jennings - Path to the Wilderness
    JGarrett - Weaponized
    Kucera - Ashai
    Makoto Inoue - 39
    Mark Rogan - Chaos Theory
    Millhouse - Malfunction
    Patrick DSP - Fight Me
    Rowka - Clatter

    Gobsmacked Future Sounds Vol 2:

    Ben Khlifa - Only Problems Can Come Back To Life
    Davide Nigro - Analog Life
    Diarmaid O Meara - Ice Cream
    Gabeen - Gabeen - Smacked
    JGarrett - A Large Object At Great Distance
    Luke Creed - Like This
    Luke Creed & Millhouse - Transgression
    Millhouse - Madness
    Oliver Kucera - Grumble
    P=MV - Velocity
    Rhombic - Sacred Geometry
    Vertical Spectrum - Cat's Shadow

    Gobsmacked Future Sounds:

    Ben Long - Re-Engaged
    C-System - The First Of The Year
    Decka - Insight
    Dkult - Mercury
    Diarmaid O Meara - Stay Jackin 102
    Jamie Bissmire & Ben Long - The Burner
    Kereni - Drive
    Lars Huismann - Blitz
    Millhouse - Rocket
    Patrick DSP & Diarmaid O Meara - Parts
    Sirius Brown - Hot Trax
    The Anxious - Changing Lines
    Vegim - Bronze
    Vulture Culture - Sick Note

    Gobsmacked 10 Years Strong VOL.1

    Space Djz - Force Majeure
    Diarmaid O Meara - Disco Murderer
    Niereich - Black Hole - Luke Creed & Millhouse remix
    Mas Teeveh - Peyote
    Spark Taberner - Hunt - Mike Humphries Remix
    Patrick DSP - Domination - Ryuji Takeuchi
    Karl Cullen - Ego Killer
    Diarmaid O Meara - Ripcord
    Space Djz - Visions Of The Past
    Vegim - The Stalker
    Diarmaid O Meara - Selfish Bass
    Dj Kamikaze - Fat Funk Flav - Mike Abloom Remix
    Robert Armani - Typhoon
    Loso & Freshbeat - Transylvania - Forest People Remix
    Trust The Machine - Cat Spleen
    The Anxious - Destination Theory
    Hefty, Aftermath - Motel Suicide
    Millhouse - Chaotic Funk
    Monoline - Fractures
    GO!DIVA - Clouds Evolve
    Darkcode, Q’le - C99 - Michael Schwarz Remix
    Onix - A Gwaan
    Mr Jones - White Shadow
    Scouts In Bondage - Codes
    Tachini - Boom
    Gabeen - Farewell
    Ross Alexander - Exponent
    Hackler & Kuch, Les Libres - Tartarus
    Marco Rippler - Empire Of Disaster - Felix Bernhardt Remix
    Luke Creed - Numerology

    Gobsmacked 10 Years Strong VOL.2

    Tonikattitude - Dead Of The Dark - Marrel & Juma Remix
    Luke Creed, Karl Cullen - Tyre Life
    George Lanham - IDFKA
    Angel Alanis & Diarmaid O Meara - Konskript
    Cave Djz - Machines - A.Paul Remix
    Primal Beat - Unhuman Species
    Millhouse - Trifunk
    Dj Bold, AT Project - Wicked Cheese - Sven Schiller Remix
    14anger - Loose Cannon
    14anger - Ice Biscuit
    Klangtronik, AudioDistraction - Brainstorming - Sebastian Groth Remix
    Oliver Kucera - Dr. Sample
    1/2 of Rodney - I´ll Never Suck Corporate Cock
    Diarmaid O Meara, Michael Lasch - Tka Tka - Myler Remix
    Pucet - Dark bike
    Luke Creed, Karl Cullen - Dirty Bass
    Diarmaid O Meara, Jay Skelly - The Further
    Millhouse - Rump
    Sceptical C - Wegdromen
    Tachini - Stimula ‘Sax
    Diarmaid O Meara - Acclamation
    Phil Denton - Cygnus
    Alodine - Androids
    Ortin Cam - Buck Em’ Down
    Diarmaid O Meara - in Your Head
    ReneHell & Timao - Maschine
    A.P.T.A - Chaostheorie - Andre Rauer Remix
    Oliver Kucera & Diarmaid O Meara - Shadownmen
    Vulture Culture - MNGO
    Ethan Fawkes & Diarmaid O Meara - Afterlife Strategy - Patrick DSP Remix
    ... more
    ships out within 5 days

      €35 EUR or more 


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 99 Gobsmacked Rec releases available on Bandcamp and save 50%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Rafa Ortega - Silence Of Stars EP, Michael Ius - Underground Or Not, O´Meara & Kucera - Shadowmen, Dima-Tekk - Break Him EP, Balrog - The Darkness EP, Millhouse - Random Names EP, JGarrett- Crowd Control, Mark Rogan - Distant Memories, and 91 more. , and , .

    Excludes subscriber-only releases.

    Purchasable with gift card

      €202.75 EUR or more (50% OFF)




Irish label Gobsmacked has recently celebrated it's 10th birthday, and to mark this milestone, will release three VA compilations. With humble beginnings as a club-night in the South East Waterford city techno scene in 2007, the transformation to a label began with a blanket ban on electronic music events in the city, and the lust to create a platform for releasing music from local artists. Early releases received rave reviews and support across the spectrum of the international techno scene, which increased the confidence of the label and with this, the catalog grew with more and more increasingly eclectic sounds from international artists. The label made the move to Berlin in 2010, seeing no real progress in the Waterford/Irish scene, the draconian closing times, and police harassment of promoters/artists involved in organising techno events. This move developed into countless organised events, underground shows, podcast series, secret collaborations, and releases from hundreds of international artists. The first two celebratory VA compilations "10 Years Underground" consists of 60 tracks in two volumes, released over the label's first decade, which became the defining sounds of the label and the artists it promoted. The final VA compilation consists of the sounds Gobsmacked will be promoting in the immediate future, from artists considered to produce timeless dance-able electronic music in the underground sound of the label.


released January 30, 2018


all rights reserved



Gobsmacked Rec Berlin, Germany

Cornerstone label of the underground techno scene.. We're starting our catalog here from 101.. For all our previous releases. Please refer to Beatport, Junodownload, iTunes, or any good electronic music download store.

contact / help

Contact Gobsmacked Rec

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like Gobsmacked Future Sounds, you may also like: